Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Paul Koenig's Market Garden: Arnhem Bridge» Forums » Rules

Subject: Attack two units.. rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Marco Pasquini
Italy
flag msg tools
Ciao,
in this game using only the strength of the attacker, but if an activated unit attacks a hex with two units and the result, after the d6, is 1 Hit...both units attached receive 1 hit and can retire? or just one?
thanks
Marco
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Marco Pasquini
Italy
flag msg tools
9.2.2 targeting: when there is more than one unit participating on a side that suffers a hit in given battle, the active player conducting operations choose which specific unit receives that hit
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.