Recommend
5 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

In Magnificent Style» Forums » Rules

Subject: Unused assigned chits... rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
HERMANN LUTTMANN
United States
New York
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Once assigned, it stays with that unit until used. So it has to sit there with the unit unused for the rest of the game. However, I have no objection if you wanted to house rule that you could drop it back into the cup - I wouldn't allow reassignment.
Hermann
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.