Ken Knott
United States
Blacksburg
VA
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I noticed that the VP for hex control are listed in each Round for FF1. Does this mean the Russians (or Germans) get 1VP for each round they maintain control? Or is just 1VP for whomever controls it at game end?

Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Andrew B
Sweden
Stockholm
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Per each round. Some scenarios will even have variable points for different rounds.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ken Knott
United States
Blacksburg
VA
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Great.. Thanks..

Can you point to me where exactly this is clarified in the rules and I'll need to convince some of my game group. I don't see it in the Victory Hex control section.

Thanks again!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dan Carey
United States
Woodinville
Washington
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Look at the firefight itself. It will typically say things like one point per hex per round, or xx points per hex at the end of the game.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tim the Enchanter
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Javaslinger wrote:
Can you point to me where exactly this is clarified in the rules



thumbsup
14 
 Thumb up
0.02
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.