Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Star Trek: Attack Wing» Forums » Rules

Subject: Once More Unto the Breach rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Kaptin Klepto
msg tools
Hi all,

My apologies if this has already been answered. Does the card Once More Unto the Breach let a ship attack 2 different targets?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kristoff Bergenholm
United States
Millersville
Maryland
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
kaptin klepto wrote:
Hi all,

My apologies if this has already been answered. Does the card Once More Unto the Breach let a ship attack 2 different targets?


The card says you may make a total of two attacks, but has no limitation of targets. So, yes it will allow two different targets.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.