Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Star Wars: X-Wing Miniatures Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Shield Upgrade question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
William Smith
United States
Unspecified
New York
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Can the Shield Upgrade card be added to a ship that doesn't normally have shields? (Such as a Tie Interceptor).
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jeff Dunford
Canada
Kemptville
Ontario
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
PKDuke wrote:
Can the Shield Upgrade card be added to a ship that doesn't normally have shields? (Such as a Tie Interceptor).


Yes.
12 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ed Raz
United States
Pittsburgh
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
yes
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.