Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

BattleCON: Devastation of Indines» Forums » General

Subject: Just received my copy - Have a question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Tyler Martin
United Kingdom
London
flag msg tools
badge
Mwa ha ha ha ha
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Wheeeee. It arrived in the UK. And boy is that a lot of stuff. Upon opening the lid I found I had two sets of the BattleQuest rules. Is this normal? I have the Don't Panic sheet and the Devestation rules. Am I missing something else?
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Alison Mandible
United States
Cambridge
Massachusetts
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Having two copies of the BattleQuest book isn't normal, but it sounds like you have all the printed paper you're supposed to get in the box (i.e. the second one isn't replacing some other rulebook).
2 
 Thumb up
1.00
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tyler Martin
United Kingdom
London
flag msg tools
badge
Mwa ha ha ha ha
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
grasa_total wrote:
Having two copies of the BattleQuest book isn't normal, but it sounds like you have all the printed paper you're supposed to get in the box (i.e. the second one isn't replacing some other rulebook).


Cheers
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.