Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

You're Bluffing!» Forums » Rules

Subject: Two options on your turn, can you do both? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Carol Carpenter
United States
Boston
Massachusetts
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I have only a translation of the rules from German and I'm not sure if you are allowed to, on your turn, hold an auction and then make a kuhhandel (trade) with another player. Do you have to choose only one option on your turn?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ben Lott
United States
Mason
Michigan
flag msg tools
Being a Lions fan is a gift...
badge
...and a curse.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, one or the other, not both.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Carol Carpenter
United States
Boston
Massachusetts
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks, Ben!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.