Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

Drum Roll» Forums » Rules

Subject: What happens when a performer cannot get his benefit rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Bolek Lolek
msg tools
What happens when a performer cannot get his benefit, although he made his performance?
For example, when someone's benefit is to give a cube for getting 3 coins and the player doesn't have a cube in his supplies area?
Thanks in advance!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
brian
United States
Cedar Lake
Indiana
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mb
bolek86 wrote:
What happens when a performer cannot get his benefit, although he made his performance?
For example, when someone's benefit is to give a cube for getting 3 coins and the player doesn't have a cube in his supplies area?
Thanks in advance!

He doesn't get the 3 coins.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Brad McKenzie
Thailand
Bangkok
Bangkok
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
ColtsFan76 wrote:
bolek86 wrote:
What happens when a performer cannot get his benefit, although he made his performance?
For example, when someone's benefit is to give a cube for getting 3 coins and the player doesn't have a cube in his supplies area?
Thanks in advance!

He doesn't get the 3 coins.


 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Bolek Lolek
msg tools
That sounds right!!! Thank you!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Harold Coleman
United States
Austin
Texas
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Remember, if you have another performer giving a performance that rewards you with a cube(s), you can have that performer go first and use the cube for your performer in question to get the 3 coins.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.