redOne El Big Daddy
I recently watched Rahdo Running through Viticulture and there he mentioned that 'El Heffe' is part of the base-game, although the bigger meeple wasn't included. Can someone confirm this statement?
As we re playing this game tomorrow and i would like to play it as correctly as possible.
Thanx in advance
Eddie the Cranky Gamer
The piece *was* included in the Kickstarter promo expansion
It quickly became the recommendation of the community to include this piece regardless of if you play with this expansion or not. It is now part of the base game, with some modifications
J. M. Lopez-Cepero "CP"
EU-friendly Kickstarters rule!
"The twilight there holds a serene beauty... You have seen it yourself as the sun sets on this world."
Yes, it's now part of the base game. You can see all changes here:
If you have some wool or a similar thread lying around, giving one of your workers a "scarf" works well for "upgrading" him to a Grande.