Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Popular Front» Forums » Rules

Subject: Black Marker on VP Track Restricted to the two Flags ? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
John Griffey
United States
Houston
Texas
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Is the black marker which starts at the center of the VP track restricted to one of the two flags on the VP track, or can politics push the black marker further left or right on the track?

I don't see anything in the rules about the black marker being restricted to the flags, but I thought I read in a posted message on a session of PF that it is so restricted.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
patrick stevens
United States
Los Angeles
California
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
badge
And we know that God causes all things to work together for good to those who love God, to those who are called according to His purpose.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
No restriction, it may move in either direction.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.