Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

Super Hero Squad Card Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Are the bonus cumulative (do they stack)? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
MGS
United States
flag msg tools
badge
Warhammer: Diskwars
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
If I have 2 keepers that say that my Spider-man cards are attack +1, are my Spider-man cards attack +1 or attack +2?
Thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.