Zegol _
Sweden
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
On the implementation on Yucata it is possible to place the raven on top of a troll in the first placement, and next to the troll in the second placement. Is this correct?

You are not normally allowed to place a raven next to a troll so why should it be possible just because the troll is temporarily covered?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Scott Caputo
United States
Santa Clara
California
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
That sounds like a bug. I will let the developer know. Thank you for the report.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Henning D.
Germany
Heidelberg
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks for reporting this bug. I'm going to correct this...
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Zegol _
Sweden
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Great!
It was in fact my 6 year old son who discovered this. He loves the game!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.