Tripp Killin
United States
Unspecified
Unspecified
flag msg tools
The rule references "divisional artillery" and most of the Soviet arty units are army level, so I think that for almost all it's a "no".

But the 1 Gds Mech Corps has a small motorized arty unit (116 Gd Artillery Reg), and its unit icon color matches the others of its corps, the same way that the Axis divisions have matching colors. Does this unit get the bonus if it has one of its fellow corps units spotting?

I'm playing as "no" now, but wondered. If it doesn't apply, I think that entire rule only applies to the Axis.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tripp Killin
United States
Unspecified
Unspecified
flag msg tools
Already asked an answered on these forums (sorry for the extra post). Answer is this link to the Consimworld forums where designer Dean Essig, said "Yes".

[url]
http://talk.consimworld.com/WebX?14@@.ee6b46d/2716[/url]
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.