Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

10 Days in Europe» Forums » Rules

Subject: Why is there a tiebreaker? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Mikko Saari
Finland
flag msg tools
http://www.lautapeliopas.fi/ - the best Finnish board game resource!
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Europa Tour rules include a tiebreaker ("if both players have a tour at the same time, the player with most country cards wins"). But why is a tiebreaker needed? I can't see how two players could have a complete tour at the same time (unless the other player purposefully delays announcing their complete tour, but I don't see a reason to do that).
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.