Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Marvel Dice Masters: Avengers vs. X-Men» Forums » Rules

Subject: Re rolling drawn dice? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
R F
msg tools
When you get a power that allows you to pull additional dice from the bag, are those allowed to be rerolled?

Example-beast or gearing up?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Matt Mansell
United States
Mentor
Ohio
flag msg tools
mb
No. The "Roll and Reroll" phase has concluded before you could use "Gearing Up" as Actions are used (and Characters fielded) during the "Main" phase.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
R F
msg tools
Thank you...That is what I was thinking, but nice to hear it from someone else.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.