Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Alessandro Verri
Italy
Florence
flag msg tools
mbmb
Hi everybody!
I'm new to the game, from Florence, Italy. is there anybody near me playing this game?

where can I start reading rulebooks and all the stuff to get the right ones at the beginning?

oh btw, I opened only 1 pack of the basic PotSM and found an HMS Titan and a Recreant!

cheers!
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
S Troxler
United States
Clover
South Carolina
flag msg tools
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
Verrinho wrote:
Hi everybody!
I'm new to the game, from Florence, Italy. is there anybody near me playing this game?

where can I start reading rulebooks and all the stuff to get the right ones at the beginning?

oh btw, I opened only 1 pack of the basic PotSM and found an HMS Titan and a Recreant!

cheers!

Nice find! I never found a Titan in a pack. I ended up buying mine. One of my first packs had the Revenant.

Try going through the files section. There is lots a great stuff there. Definately grab The Pirate Code by Woelf. The Jolly Roger is a very nice file.

If you haven't already drop by miniaturetrading.com
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
mar hawkman
msg tools
For all have sinned and fallen short of the glory
mbmbmbmbmb
There was a nice site called "Corsairs of Douglas County". But it seems to be down, possibly indefinitely.

http://corsairsdc.clanteam.com/
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kyle
United States
Up Nort' Der
Wisconsin
flag msg tools
designer
VAST: The Mysterious Manor
badge
DV: Anakin Skywalker was weak. I destroyed him.                 AT: Then I will avenge his death.             DV: Revenge is not the Jedi way.         AT: I am no Jedi.
mbmbmbmbmb
Download these three files and you should have everything that's not included in the rulebook covered:

The Pirate Code (FAQ)
Reference Diagrams
Master Keyword List
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Alessandro Verri
Italy
Florence
flag msg tools
mbmb