Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Fleet» Forums » Rules

Subject: Lobster License Captain Question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Brian T.
United States
Virginia
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
Does it mean that a person can use one captain for two boats and if that is so do you (when it's the fish phase) put two fish on that captain or one?

Thanks
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
george bews
Canada
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
No it means you can put out two different captains during the captain phase, still need 1 per boat to fish.

The fish always go on the boats not on the captains.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.