Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Hornet Leader: Cthulhu Conflict» Forums » Rules

Subject: Keep this card (Into the Gaze of Madness) rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Doug Andrews
United States
Aliso Viejo
California
flag msg tools
mbmb
When an event card says to "Keep" it, does it refer only to the current mission or for the campaign?

Into the Gaze of Madness which only applies to the next pilot to get to level 4 insanity would seem to be something you would keep for the campaign until that situation occurs otherwise it would maybe be rare to actually take effect.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
michal
Poland
flag msg tools
Avatar
mb
I treat is as "Search and Rescue" card. I keep it and apply effect when it is triggered.

"Into the Gaze of Madness" also says to attach it, so it is one time use.

I'm not sure if this card goes back into Event discard pile, if pilot is Missing in Action.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.