Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Core Worlds» Forums » Rules

Subject: Baron Viktor + Experimental prototype rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Joe Cana yy
Hong Kong
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
After pay 1 action and 1 energy,
After declare the world,


"At the start of invasion":
Could I activate Experiment prototype
And then
Activate Baron Viktor?

Many thanks.


 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Andrew B
Sweden
Stockholm
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Sure, both effects happen during the same phase, therefore you can choose the order in which they trigger, you could first do the Experimental Prototype and then trigger Baron Viktor's ability.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.