Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Freedom: The Underground Railroad» Forums » Rules

Subject: Conductor Tokesn (number of slaves) / Card Question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Michael Meyer
Switzerland
Luzern
Schweiz
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
1) If I Play a Conductor Token do I have to move that many slaves written on it, or can I choose to move less?

2) If I choose a General Abolitionist Card which has an "&": Do I have to resolve both Features? For example: I just want to move 2 slaves, but don't want to buy a token. Possible?

Thank you!

Great Game btw!

Scubaroo
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Manuel Pasi
Switzerland
Zürich
flag msg tools
Ka Mate Ka Mate
badge
Ka Ora Ka Ora
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes to both, you can always decide to do less than you could
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Chris
United Kingdom
Birmingham
England
flag msg tools
badge
Shoot for the moon. Even if you miss, you'll land among the stars, where you will be forced to drift aimlessly farther into the vast, empty abyss of space until a lack of food, water and oxygen causes you to succumb to Death's cold embrace.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
PasiMax wrote:
Yes to both, you can always decide to do less than you could
You answered "yes" to a multiple choice question there...
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Brian Mayer
United States
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You are never required to take advantage of all an action provides, BUT you can NOT save the unused part for later in you turn.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.