Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

Robinson Crusoe: Adventures on the Cursed Island» Forums » Rules

Subject: Question about adventure cards rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Mirza Ghalib
msg tools
So I haven't seen this asked yet, but I was wondering if you are supposed to draw an adventure card even if you place two pawns during the planning phase or if you only draw it if you place one pawn and then role a ?. For example, if I place both of my pawns on an adjacent tile to explore, would I then simply place a tile and resolve the effects or would I draw an adventure card first? I cannot find clarification in the rules, but I may have missed it.

Thank you!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Steve Shrock
United States
Ohio
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
Only if you place one pawn and roll a "?".
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Xenothon Stelnicki
United States
Gainesville
Florida
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Or if a "?" token has been placed upon the relevant stack.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mark Bauer
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
why else would there be a ? side on the dice in the first place? whistle
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mirza Ghalib
msg tools
Hahaha yeah I realized that on the round after I posted my question.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.