Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Galaxy Defenders» Forums » Rules

Subject: Discard last Ammo to deal area damage? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Alain Marti
Switzerland
Riedholz
Solothurn
flag msg tools
Super Trooper, I said!
badge
Waaagh
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
From the rules (7.6.6): To shoot with these weapons, you need at least 1 Ammo token available on the weapon.

Can the Marine discard his last Ammo token to deal area damage?

so - do I need 1 Ammo token when I declare the shot, or when I roll the dice?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Simone Romano
Italy
Rome
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi,

Yes, you can discard the last ammo (before Hit roll) to deal Area Damage.

Thanks
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.