Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

7th Sea Collectible Card Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Question about card "Pete "Gang" Greene" rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Tosha Rydsin
msg tools
Does the phrase "This Crew may tack to absorb Hits" means that this Crew absorbs ALL Hits?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
David Boeren
United States
Marietta
Georgia
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
No, it is only there to override Skeletal. *UNLIKE* most Skeletal crew, Pete is capable tacking to absorb hits.

If he was capable of absorbing ALL hits (which would be crazy good), it would have to say so.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tosha Rydsin
msg tools
Thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.