Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

The Napoleonic Wars (Second Edition)» Forums » Rules

Subject: Battle or Failed Intercept rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Chris Stimpson
United States
Westminster
Colorado
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I understand the 'failed intercept' concept - it's explained in 10.12. But to what does the 'battle' part of that counter refer?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
United States
flag msg tools
Avatar
If you were in a Battle, you can't intercept.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.