Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Ars Victor» Forums » Rules

Subject: Fall Back and Ranged Fire rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jeff Paul
Canada
Winnipeg
Manitoba
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
If an enemy unit advances past your troops and you fire at it, it must Fall Back towards its own lines (irrespective of the direction of the fire 5.3.2)

But, can it Fall Back to engage the unit that is firing at it?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Steve DeBaun
United States
Ventura
California
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmb
Yes, yes it can. Note that this does not give the unit that fell back a counter-attack.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.