Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Conflict of Heroes: Awakening the Bear! – Russia 1941-42» Forums » Rules

Subject: Group Actions - Sharing CAPS rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
David Ramirez
United States
Illinois
flag msg tools
1) In FF 8 can you conduct group actions with units from both forces?

If yes:

2) Does it make any difference whose CAPS are used, other than for firegroups where the fire leader pays the cost?

3) Can you combine CAPS from both forces to reach the number needed to perform the group action?

4) Can they share APs?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
uwe eickert
United States
Fremont
Ohio
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
David, are you referring to the 1st edition game or 2nd edition?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
David Ramirez
United States
Illinois
flag msg tools
2nd edition.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
uwe eickert
United States
Fremont
Ohio
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
No you cannot. They are under separate command structures.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.