Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

King of Tokyo: Power Up!» Forums » Rules

Subject: When can you activvate Tune Up? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Cameron Murdaugh
msg tools
It says on your turn, I assume it does mean at the beginning of your turn, but because of the vague card description I tried to make the argument it could be done after dice rolls go south. Meka-dragons evolutions seem so bad, so I was trying to make something better out of my evolutions.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
David Witzany
United States
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Nope, the card says you gain its benefits when you "skip your turn". Once you've rolled the dice, you've taken your turn.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.