Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Pathfinder Adventure Card Game: Rise of the Runelords – Base Set» Forums » Rules

Subject: Banishing loot rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
James Garvey
United States
Williamsville
New York
flag msg tools
Whee does the card go, into the item deck, or into a black hole

Thanks again
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Andrew Warner
United States
Middletown
Delaware
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Loot that is banished or not kept goes back into the loot slot in the insert. It can not be acquired again, unless a future scenario or adventure rewards you the same loot (unlikely) or a character who did not complete the scenario or adventure that rewarded you the loot goes back and completes it.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Calthaer the Bard
Turks and Caicos Islands
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
This question gets asked a lot. When you've played the game enough, it becomes something of a non-issue. You have to make a choice, and banish the loot "permanently," but you can always play through the game again and make a different choice to see how it plays out.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
James Garvey
United States
Williamsville
New York
flag msg tools
thank you, with great loot comes great responsibility
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.