Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
6 Posts

The Lord of the Rings: The Card Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: can attachments from different sphere be used rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Teong Teh
Malaysia
flag msg tools
hi

Can we attach attachment from different sphere to
Different sphere hero?

Leadership attachment to tactics hero
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jon Ben
Canada
Vancouver
British Columbia
flag msg tools
badge
Of course I've been up all night! Not because of caffeine, it was insomnia. I couldn't stop thinking about coffee.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Chad
United States
Minnesota
flag msg tools
Well? Am I?
badge
Don't Blink.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
As long as you pay for it with resources from the correct sphere and it doesn't explicitly say otherwise on the card, yes.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Teong Teh
Malaysia
flag msg tools
Thanks. Also can we play more than one event at a time?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jon Ben
Canada
Vancouver
British Columbia
flag msg tools
badge
Of course I've been up all night! Not because of caffeine, it was insomnia. I couldn't stop thinking about coffee.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
teha123 wrote:
Thanks. Also can we play more than one event at a time?


If you mean simultaneously, then no. If you mean during the same window of time, then yes. Play an event, resolve it's effects. Then play another event. You can play as many as you can afford as long as you are allowed to play events (see timing diagram). However, you play them one at a time.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Teong Teh
Malaysia
flag msg tools
Thanks guys
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.