Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Tiny Epic Kingdoms» Forums » Rules

Subject: Undead Level 4 rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Nathan Dennis
United States
Sacramento
California
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
"You may expand instead of performing any other action"

Do the other players get to follow the expand action in this case or does the undead player still choose a different action on the action card and the other players follow that choice?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Scott Almes
United States
Pittsburgh
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
revvbard wrote:
"You may expand instead of performing any other action"

Do the other players get to follow the expand action in this case or does the undead player still choose a different action on the action card and the other players follow that choice?


The other players would have to follow the chosen action on the action card.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.