Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Snowdonia» Forums » Rules

Subject: Complete a Station Immediately event rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
George Pearson
United States
Hialeah
Florida
flag msg tools
Avatar
When executing the "Complete a Station immediately" event, you place a game marker on the first station in the route that has not yet had all of it's building sites complete. What happens to track cards that come before the station which still have rubble on them?

1. Are they simply ignored, and the rubble is cleared later by players or events, or,

2. Is all rubble on track cards that come before the completed station cleared by the "Complete a Station immediately" event (as is done in the "Lay Track immediately" event)?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Anthony Boydell
United Kingdom
Newent. Glos
Unspecified
flag msg tools
designer
Every homo sapiens needs an outbuilding within the curtelage of their property
badge
Welcome...to my Shed!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Remove the rubble from the completed station and put a black disc in to mark it's complete. Track cards stay as they are - the rubble still needs clearing!

If any player markers are on the game-completed station, they stay - you still score for the things you've done!



8 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.