Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

Cosmic Encounter» Forums » Rules

Subject: Schizoid Wild Flare vs. The Claw rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Thom Winters
United States
Baltimore
Maryland
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Played a game last night where early on in the game The Claw (red) snatched a world from the purple player. Later, red played the Schizoid wild flare to switch colors with yellow.

Yellow was at 4 foreign colonies while red was at 3. Question is, does the purloined purple world add 1 more to yellow's (formerly red's) foreign colony count? In other words, should this have been a win for red?

We ended up not playing it that way, but I'd like to get y'all's thoughts on the matter.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.