I have a problem ruling the following case:
Imagine a 3 player game and 2 of the heroes have used their 7 hours and are on the sunrise spot and the last hero is left with his 7 hours. I understand on your turn you may only do one of the following action: Move or Fight or Pass. Does this mean that:
1. If I'm left with 7 hours I can only perform one of those action because once I'm done with my turn the other players can no longer take actions?
2. I can use all of my hours to perform multiple actions (i.e: 4 hours to move, end my turn then since all the other players are done I can immediately perform another turn?
I believe it's the first case. Can anyone help out? Thanks!
Boardgaming is not a matter of life or death...
...it's much more important than that!
With every of your hours left you can decide what to do with it. You can run 2 hours, fight an hour, run again 4 hours and then pass e.g.