Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Last Night on Earth: Growing Hunger» Forums » General

Subject: RuleBook example is disappointing rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Sergei Chavo
msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I am just readied rulebook and was very disappointing at page 5, "Zombie Grave Dead" topic, example. This example says:
"For example, if you roll to see how many Zombies you can spawn and get a 5, you could place 3 normal Zombies and 1 Grave Dead or 1 normal Zombie and 2 Grave Dead".
How you can place 5 Zombies at all if you roll D3 for spawn a zombies???
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tim McCloskey
Canada
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
If there is one Zombie Player, you roll a D6 for spawning.

You only roll a D3 for spawning if there are two Zombie Players.

Hope that helps!
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Sergei Chavo
msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
evilboy4fr wrote:
If there is one Zombie Player, you roll a D6 for spawning.

You only roll a D3 for spawning if there are two Zombie Players.

Hope that helps!
thx, my fail. I have played only two games at LNOE and both times i loosed to 1 zombie player with D3 spawn. Time to change strategy .
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.