Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Summoner Wars» Forums » Rules

Subject: Kogar mercenaries rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
vultus prime
msg tools
mb
Kogar's ability:

Quote:
at the end of your turn choose a common unit that is adjacent to kogar. Until the beginning of your next turn the chosen unit cannot move or attack. If kogar is still adjacent to the chosen unit at the beginning of your next turn, it receives 1 wound marker


so if at the beginning of the next turn the common unit is till adjacent to kogar, then kogar receives 1 wound marker?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Randall Shaw
United States
Kennesaw
GA
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The Common unit would receive the wound.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
vultus prime
msg tools
mb
then i misunderstood the ability.
thanks
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.