Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

CO₂» Forums » Rules

Subject: Expertise from the scientist working on a project at the end of turn rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jang Kyuyoung
South Korea
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
My question is

1. working on a proposed project?

2. working on a installed project?

3. or both?

I think 1 is correct but need a clarification.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Andrew Miller
United States
Oklahoma City
Oklahoma
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You get expertise from one scientist at the end of the round if it is on a proposed or an installed project. So, I guess the answer to your question would be "both".

--ElSoy
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Harold Coleman
United States
Austin
Texas
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I think the correct answer is "either," if I understand your question. You gain expertise from one of your scientists on a project, and he can be on a project that has either been proposed or installed. Once the plant has been built, your scientist will have come back to your hand or been dispatched to a summit, and you will have gained one expertise for building the plant.
7 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.