So long ...
... and thanks for all the fish.
The rulebook says:
Impulse rulebook, MINERALS, wrote:
Each icon on a mineral card becomes a gem ...and
Impulse rulebook, BOOSTING, wrote:
... if you have minerals matching the color of the action card, the number is boosted by 1 for every 2 gems you have of that color. ... if the action is a card on the Sector Map, you count each transport you moved onto the card as a matching mineral. So if you moved onto an empty red card with 2 of your transports, and had 4 red minerals, you would activate it at +3.
Should the final two instances of “mineral” and “minerals” read “gem” and “gems”?