Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Compounded» Forums » Rules

Subject: Trading fire extinguishers rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Spheniscine Kynosoura
Malaysia
flag msg tools
Avatar
The rules say you can trade fire extinguishers. Are there any conditions or limitations to this - can you trade empty and partially-complete fire extinguishers? Is there no limit to the number of extinguishers in varying states of completion you can hold at one time?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Darrell Louder
United States
Dover
Delaware
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Spheniscine wrote:
The rules say you can trade fire extinguishers. Are there any conditions or limitations to this - can you trade empty and partially-complete fire extinguishers?

Yep, if the person trading it is silly enough to part with it and the elements on it.

Spheniscine wrote:
Is there no limit to the number of extinguishers in varying states of completion you can hold at one time?

Nope. Go for it, be the Extinguisher King.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.