Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Dig Down Dwarf» Forums » Rules

Subject: Wild Power (PnP version) rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
kSwingrÜber
United States
Ridgefield
Washington
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmb

Is the "Wild!" power in effect right from the start of the game,
or do you have to roll your "6" once before you get that power?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jason Glover
msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The first time you roll a 6 with the dice corresponding to your dwarf you get to use the WILD power.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.