Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Lost Valley: The Yukon Goldrush 1896» Forums » Rules

Subject: Multiple Whisky Bottles in a Single Turn. rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Cole Wehrle
United States
St. Paul
Minnesota
flag msg tools
designer
badge
"Work as if you live in the early days of a better nation"
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Can a prospector use multiple whisky bottles (for multiple actions) in a single turn?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Roland Goslar
Germany
Kronberg
Unspecified
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
www.kronberger-spiele.de
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
No, this would break the game.
Only with the skill drunkard you can drink a second one, which can be very strong.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Cole Wehrle
United States
St. Paul
Minnesota
flag msg tools
designer
badge
"Work as if you live in the early days of a better nation"
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks for the quick response. That makes quite a big difference. The rules only mentioned that they provide an additional action but I didn't know if there were any limits.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Roland Goslar
Germany
Kronberg
Unspecified
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
www.kronberger-spiele.de
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
page 5: "Only one whiskey may be used per turn."

But it's not so easy to find in the rules as it should be.
2 
 Thumb up
0.02
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.