Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Eldritch Horror» Forums » Rules

Subject: Are Delayed Investigators 'pulled' by Monsters? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Doug Andrews
United States
Aliso Viejo
California
flag msg tools
mbmb
When a Monster has their Reckoning ability to move the nearest investigator towards them, does this include Delayed Investigators?

A bit of a rhetorical question as it seems the answer is yet, but thought I would double check with everyone.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Arturo Cavari
Italy
Bolonga
FI
flag msg tools
Maybe on earth...
badge
...maybe in the future
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Markococo
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
And do they still take an encounter? I assume yes.

It's just the actions they miss, yeah?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Daniel Honig
United States
New York
New York
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
So far, the only thing in the game that stops you from having an encounter is the Detained condition. In all other situations, you will have an encounter at the end of turn (Monster if applicable, your choice if not).
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.