1. Do I win immediately when the win conditions are met, or do I have to finish the round? The rules don´t say anything about finishing the round. I had a Zombie activation ohase where the last Damage was put on the Elf Hero Zombie and there was a Zombie about to enter the vilage. So I activated the Elf Hero first and I won. Game over. If it had been till end of round the Zombie ahd entered the village...
2. The Guardian first destroys the Zombie that entered the village and then 1 Zombie in each of my Area. So a total of 4 max., right?
1. Wow, until the last moment, Hollywood style ending ! You win immediately when the Boss is destroyed. All the Zombies are crumbled to dust... The Goblin Village is safe. Horray!
2. Yes. As long as there are at least one Zombie on each Area, the Guardian can destroy up to four Zombies. The special Guardian (the Black Dragon) can destroy up to five Zombies, but has a different kind of attack.