Edwin Twentier
United States
West Virginia
flag msg tools
So, if I'm right, by the ruling of Archer/Blackguard. If as a runner you play Running Interference with a Blackguard and Snitch in play, the corp player would not have to rez any ICE that was exposed as it would have an additional cost of X credits. Would this be accurate?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Edward K.
United States
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
If there is an additional cost, this this case Archer has an additional cost of forfeiting an Agenda, so the corp can decline to pay that cost and Archer will not be ressed.

You you use Running Interference, the additional cost (essentially doubling the credit cost) the corp can decline that additional cost if you Snitch a piece of ICE.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Chris Wood
United States
Grapevine
Texas
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
However if you use a card to INCREASE the rez cost, say Xanadu, Reina, Rook, the corp would be required to pay that, if able.
9 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.