Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Android: Netrunner» Forums » Rules

Subject: Hosting Caissa Knight on Oversight AI cards rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Will Barber
msg tools
Hi people,

What happens to a Caissa Knight when you host on a piece of ice that was rezzed using Oversight AI and you break all the subroutines?

The ice (eg. Archer)is trashed but is the Knight trashed also?

Thanks in advance..
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Joshua H
United States
Cary
North Carolina
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes.

Quote:
If a host is trashed or uninstalled, all cards, counters, and tokens
hosted on it are also trashed. This cannot be prevented. If a host
Corp card is derezzed, all cards, counters, and tokens hosted on
it remain hosted.
 
 Thumb up
0.01
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Liam
Scotland
flag msg tools
admin
badge
I am BGG's official honey trap
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Moved from BGG Community to Android: Netrunner : Rules

This is A: N right… certainly sounds like it.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.