Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Pathfinder Adventure Card Game: Rise of the Runelords – Base Set» Forums » Rules

Subject: Exploring maximum rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Robin Reeve
Switzerland
St-Légier
Vaud
flag msg tools
badge
Looking for a game session in Switzerland? Send me a pm!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Just to make sure I understand the rule correctly : whatever the number of cards/effects that allow to explore more than the first time, a character may not explore more than twice per turn?

Thanks in advance for the answers.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Eoin Corrigan
Ireland
Wexford
Wexford
flag msg tools
designer
ASL Fanatic
badge
Royal Dublin Fusiliers "Spectamur Agendo"
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Surely more, using allies and blessings from that character's hand?

I'm not aware of any specific threshold for explores, other than the general rules applying to playing cards from one's hand.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Corporal Joe Bauers
United States
flag msg tools
No matter games or life
badge
Honesty over everything
Avatar
mbmbmb
Robin wrote:
Just to make sure I understand the rule correctly : whatever the number of cards/effects that allow to explore more than the first time, a character may not explore more than twice per turn?


No.

http://boardgamegeek.com/article/14201609#14201609
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Robin Reeve
Switzerland
St-Légier
Vaud
flag msg tools
badge
Looking for a game session in Switzerland? Send me a pm!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Symmetrical Docking wrote:
Robin wrote:
Just to make sure I understand the rule correctly : whatever the number of cards/effects that allow to explore more than the first time, a character may not explore more than twice per turn?


No.

http://boardgamegeek.com/article/14201609#14201609
Thank you for the quick answer.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.