Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Kemet» Forums » Rules

Subject: Prescience--timing rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Kinley Engvalson
United States
West Palm Beach
FL
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Does Prescience apply before or after the owner selects his two battle cards?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Doug Bey
United States
Brooklyn Park
Minnesota
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The other player must select his two cards, discard one, and then reveal to you which one he's playing... THEN you select your two cards after knowing what battle card you're up against.

However, he doesn't have to reveal any battle Divine Intervention cards, so beware!!
8 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kinley Engvalson
United States
West Palm Beach
FL
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.