Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Victorius Deplorable
United States
North Carolina
flag msg tools
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
Haven't played in a longgggg time but I think not. I think op fire only works when units move. I'm sure someone will explain in better detail. If it's not under the op fire section in the rules then I would say no.

Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dan Carey
United States
Woodinville
Washington
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
It does not matter what the target unit has done. So if an enemy unit uses opportunity fire, you can do the same back to it.

Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Victorius Deplorable
United States
North Carolina
flag msg tools
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
Wow. I had no idea.

Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jesse LeBreton
United States
Kingsford
Michigan
flag msg tools
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
matzi1 wrote:
Hello!

I am new to this game, and I have a strange question: Can I use OP fire on an enemy unit which OP fired an unit?

Thanks!

I think this question is coming from a fundamental misunderstanding of the how to play. Afterall he says he is new and this is the 1st edition forum board. That leads me to believe he is actually playing the game as written in that first edition rulebook, which would have a unit keep taking actions until it exhausted all it's AP. Hence he wonders if he can shoot back sometime during that phase.