Elliott Harding
United States
Rapid City
South Dakota
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Example: Masquerade Ball

Can a hero escorting a noble move through a friendly unit?

Thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Zachary Mott
United States
Dist of Columbia
flag msg tools
Avatar
Yes.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Stephen Williams
Canada
Mississauga
Ontario
flag msg tools
Avatar
Generally speaking, tokens have no effects other than what the quest rules say they have. They don't block line of sight or movement for anyone, unless the quest rules say they do.

In particular, tokens are not treated as figures unless the quest rules tell you to treat them as figures.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.