Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Splendor» Forums » Rules

Subject: Noble visit rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
anthony jackson
United Kingdom
Surrey
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Hello all

I was just wondering that once you have had a noble visit using the development cards, can the same development cards be used on another noble on your next go to claim a new visit.

Thanks in advance

2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mark De Lorenzo
United States
St. Louis
Missouri
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Fergal wrote:
Hello all

I was just wondering that once you have had a noble visit using the development cards, can the same development cards be used on another noble on your next go to claim a new visit.

Thanks in advance


Yes, if your developments meet the requirements of a noble, they come to visit on your next turn.
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
anthony jackson
United Kingdom
Surrey
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks mark.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.