Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

Combat Storm (Second Edition)» Forums » Rules

Subject: Close Combat Re-rolls? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Michael Taylor
United States
Venice
CA
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Do the re-rolls all take place in the same turn?

Or is it one roll per turn and if it's tied (both fail/both succeed) another round happens until the same squad's turn comes around?

Or is it, both squads keep rolling until one figure dies and then another round happens?

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.